Program countries

The ERASMUS+ programme offers funding in the following 27 countries of the European Union:

EU candidate countries:

In the EFTA countries:

and until May 31, 2023:

* Erasmus+ funding in Germany is not possible for students who are enrolled at a German university.

Partner countries

Since 2019, Albania has been a partner country of a.i.m. rlp. Therefore, full-time internships of 60 days or more in Albania can be funded and supported with 700€ per month, as well as an additional travel allowance of 275€.
Worldwide internships are eligible for funding since May 2022, but we only have very limited funds available for this. In consultation with your university (other funding programs may be possible), you can contact us and apply.